return to the homepage
return to the previous page





report offensive content
click to view site

click to view site


text version







Meetings Diary





Village Info

Codford History

Useful Links

Photo Gallery

Events Diary

Codford Surgery

Minutes 2008

Site Policy

bookmark this website print this page    
Contact the Parish Councillors

Mrs Rosemary Wyeth, Chairman.
The Old Police Station Chitterne Road Codford BA12 0PG

Mr. Chris Brayne, Vice Chairman.
2, Green Lane Codford BA12 0NY

Mrs Karen Johnstone, Councillor
Health. 2, Burymead Codford BA12 0NU

Mr. Colin Beagley, Councillor. Transport.
Auckland Cottage 51, Chitterne Road Codford BA12 0LZ

Mr. Don Bartlett, Councillor.
5, French Horn Codford BA12 0PL

Mrs Penny Edmonds, Councillor.
Cobblers, 65 High Street Codford BA12 0NB

Mr. David Peters, Councillor.
. 2, Dairy Cottages Chitterne Road Codford BA12 0PG

Mr. Tom Thornton, Councillor.
Paths/Byeways. Manor Farm Cottages 98, Green Road Codford BA12 0NL

Mr. Charlie Woollard, Councillor.
Village Hall Committee. Hellvellyn 55A, High Stree Codford BA12 0NB

Mr. Louis Hoareau, Clerk to the Parish Council.
Weavers 3, Wool House Gardens Codford BA12 0PS Tel: 851002 E-