return to the homepage
return to the previous page





report offensive content
click to view site

click to view site


text version




Action Plan

Co option


Environment Agency

Agenda 2016

Meeting dates 2016

Parish News 2016

Minutes 2016

Audit 2016

Agenda 2017

Minutes 2017

Audit 2017

Parish Clerk


Wiltshire Council

Agenda 2015

Agendas 2014

Agendas 2013

Agenda 2012

Agenda 2011


Minutes 2015

Minutes 2014

Minutes 2013

Minutes 2012

MInutes 2011 2012


Annual Parish

Asset Register


Risk Assessment

Year End Accounts

Annual Governance

Internal Audit



Broadband Group

Parish News 2015

Parish News 2014

Parish News 2013

Parish News 2012

Parish News 2011

bookmark this website print this page    
Members of the Parish Council

Image 1 for Members of the Parish Council Chairman Louise Stratton, Vice Chairman Councillor Richard Cousens, Councillor Robin Greenwood, Councillor Colin Hirons and Councillor Bridget Beattie.

Image 2 for Members of the Parish Council Unitary Councillor: Fleur de Rhe Philipe

Upper Deverills Parish Clerk: Mrs Sarah Jeffries MILCM

If you wish to contact one of the above Councillors please contact the Clerk on Tel:01985 213436 Email: 9 Beech Grove, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 0AB

The copyright pictures are courtesy of the late Mr Albert Lee and show some of the issues the Parish Council are dealing with