Search the Site
Create a Site
Read the News
Whats On

Members of the Parish Council

Chairman Louise Stratton, Vice Chairman Councillor Richard Cousens, Councillor Robin Greenwood, Councillor Colin Hirons and Councillor Bridget Beattie.

Unitary Councillor: Fleur de Rhe Philipe

Upper Deverills Parish Clerk: Mrs Sarah Jeffries MILCM

If you wish to contact one of the above Councillors please contact the Clerk on Tel:01985 213436 Email: 9 Beech Grove, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 0AB

The copyright pictures are courtesy of the late Mr Albert Lee and show some of the issues the Parish Council are dealing with

Graphic version of this page